Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

November 2019

Monday, November 18

Saturday, November 16

Friday, November 15

October 2019

Tuesday, October 22

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 11

Thursday, October 3

Wednesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 1

September 2019

Thursday, September 26

Saturday, September 21

Friday, September 20