Handouts

Missed a class or presentation? Need to refresh your memory about an event you attended? We post handouts from events from the past sixty days.

September 2019

Tuesday, September 10

August 2019

Friday, August 30

Tuesday, August 20

Friday, August 16

Wednesday, August 14

Monday, August 12

Thursday, August 8

Wednesday, August 7

Thursday, August 1

July 2019

Monday, July 29

Monday, July 22

Thursday, July 18