Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees generally meets at 6:30 pm on the second Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held in the Board Room on the third floor and are open to the public. (Please read our policy regarding public comment at board meetings.) Board members are elected for six-year terms in consolidated April elections. The Board is governed by the Bylaws of the Board of Trustees

Trustees

  • Mark Prosperi, President
  • Karen Parrilli, Secretary
  • Mira Barbir
  • Susan Greer
  • Eugene F. Griffin
  • Jonathan H. Maks, MD

Meeting agendas

Meeting minutes

Find Board minutes dating back to 1958 in our online archive.

Upcoming meeting schedule

2019

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (third Wednesday—Yom Kippur)
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (special meeting at 6:30 pm)
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019

2020

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020